Kontakta oss

Barn- och utbildningsförvaltningen
Box 211
566 24  Habo
bun@habokommun.se

Besöksadress
Jönköpingsvägen 19 
 
Katarina Ståhlkrantz

Barn- och utbildningschef
katarina.stahlkrantz@habokommun.se
036-442 80 40

Marie Skarp
Intendent
marie.skarp@habokommun.se
036-442 80 70

Mona Ljunggren
Ekonom
mona.ljunggren@habokommun.se
036-442 80 65

Ulla Jansson
Handläggare förskola/fritidshem
ulla.jansson@habokommun.se
036-442 83 29

Johnny Nilsson
Utvecklingsledare
johnny.nilsson@habokommun.se
036-442 80 84, 070-848 20 42

Charlotte Sjödahl
Utvecklingsstrateg/vetenskaplig ledare
charlotte.sjodahl@habokommun.se
036-442 81 14, 070-873 04 06

Anders Ströberg
Barn- och ungdomssamordnare
anders.stroberg@habokommun.se
036-442 80 77, 072-145 79 80

John Ygemar
Ungdomscoach
john.ygemar@habokommun.se
070-180 82 40

Gunilla Cedervall
Särskolesamordnare/specialpedagog Skoldatatek
gunilla.cedervall@habokommun.se
036-442 84 11, 070-301 97 77